Forums: Index > Game Discussion > Multi-faction Hero?


Can my hero complete all faction questlines (i.e. The Travelers, Warsorn etc) in the same playthrough or is it limited to only 1?

Thank you!

You can complete all faction questlines on 1 playthrough/character/save, or whatever you want to call it.


Yes, you can join and get missions from all different factions in one playthrough. I have finished the House of Ballads quests already and I'm making my way through the Travelers, Warsworn, and Scholia Arcana missions all at the same time with one character.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.